Meet Our Staff

 

Management

Jim Gee

President/General Manager
jgee@rkautogroup.com

I grew up in Maple Shade, NJ and currently reside in Vineland, NJ. I enjoy watching and playing a variety of sports. My degree is in Finance and Accounting. I graduated from the National Automobile Dealer's Association Dealer Academy and have been working for RK Auto Group for the past 11 years. I have been in the car business for 19 yrs.

Jim Gruccio

Chief Financial Officer

John Luciano

General Sales Manager
jluciano@rkautogroup.com

Stephanie Giunta

Compcontroller

Alex Hilgetag

Loan Officer


ahilgetag@rkautogroup.com

Wes Storar

Sales Manager
wstorar@rkautogroup.com

Brian Anderson

Sales Manager
banderson@rkautogroup.com

Jaime Zapar

Sales Manager
jzapar@rkautogroup.com

Sharmaine Stafford

BDC Internet Director
sstafford@rkautogroup.com

Tom Kennedy

eCommerce Manager

856-696-8400

tkennedy@rkautogroup.com

Joe Schmidt

Parts Manager
jschmidt@rkautogroup.com

Chris Kennedy

Service Manager
ckennedy@rkautogroup.com

Sales

Hunter Richardson

Sales Professional
hrichardson@rkautogroup.com

Nicole Höglund

Sales Professional
nbassa@rkautogroup.com

Jessica Monzo

Sales Professional
jmonzo@rkautogroup.com

Stephen Weiss

Sales Professional
sweiss@rkautogroup.com

George Smith

Sales Professional
gsmith@rkautogroup.com

Lou Teti

Sales Professional
lteti@rkautogroup.com

Macho Gonzalez

Sales Professional
cgonzales@rkautogroup.com

David LaLena

Sales Professional
dlalena@rkautogroup.com

Carlos Villanueva-Velasco

Sales Professional
cvillanueva@rkautogroup.com

Nick Quiles

Sales Professional
nquiles@rkautogroup.com

Ryan Graves

Sales Professional
rgraves@rkautogroup.com

Internet Sales

Jennifer Lenig

BDC Internet Coordinatorl
jlenig@rkautogroup.com

Axel Rosario

BDC Internet Coordinator
arosario@rkautogroup.com

Maria Monestina

BDC Internet Coordinatorl
mmonestina@rkautogroup.com

Rachel Forte

Lease Loyalty Manager
rforte@rkautogroup.com

Service

James Lidke

Service Adviser
jlidke@rkautogroup.com

Dave Pastor

Service Adviser
dpastor@rkautogroup.com

Fred Sumner

Service Adviser
fsumner@rkautogroup.com

Parts

John Jaskolka

Sales Professional
jjaskolka@rkautogroup.com

Kevin McDermott

Sales Professional
kmcdermott@rkautogroup.com

Mike Cobb

Sales Professional
mcobb@rkautogroup.com

Gilbert Weldon

Sales Professional
gweldon@rkautogroup.com

Body Shop

Rich Iavicola

Body Shop Director
riavicola@rkautogroup.com

Tom McGarvery

Production Manager
tmccarvey@rkautogroup.com

Catherine Gardner

Body Shop Administrator
cgardner@rkautogroup.com

John Berger

Estimator
jberger@rkautogroup.com

Jessica Buscham

Estimator
jbuscham@rkautogroup.com
;