Meet Our Staff

 

Management

Jim Gee

Jim Gee

President/General Manager
jgee@rkautogroup.com
Jim Gruccio

Jim Gruccio

Chief Financial Officer
John Luciano

John Luciano

General Sales Manager
jluciano@rkautogroup.com
Stephanie Giunta

Stephanie Giunta

Compcontroller
Alex Hilgetag

Alex Hilgetag

Loan Officer
ahilgetag@rkautogroup.com
Wes Storar

Wes Storar

Sales Manager
wstorar@rkautogroup.com
Brian Anderson

Brian Anderson

Sales Manager
banderson@rkautogroup.com
Jaime Zapar

Jaime Zapar

Sales Manager
jzapar@rkautogroup.com
Bob Ingelido

Bob Ingelido

Service Manager
bingelido@rkautogroup.com
Chris Kennedy

Chris Kennedy

Assistant Service Manager
ckennedy@rkautogroup.com
Joe Schmidt

Joe Schmidt

Parts Manager
jschmidt@rkautogroup.com
Sharmaine Stafford

Sharmaine Stafford

BDC Internet Director
sstafford@rkautogroup.com
Steven Sheppard

Steven Sheppard

BDC Sales Manager
ssheppard@rkautogroup.com
Tom Kennedy

Tom Kennedy

eCommerce Manager
tkennedy@rkautogroup.com

Sales

Hunter Richardson

Hunter Richardson

Sales Professional
hrichardson@rkautogroup.com
Nicole Höglund

Nicole Höglund

Sales Professional
nbasa@rkautogroup.com
Jessica Monzo

Jessica Monzo

Sales Professional
jmonzo@rkautogroup.com
Stephen Weiss

Stephen Weiss

Sales Professional
swiess@rkautogroup.com
David LaLena

David LaLena

Sales Professional
dlalena@rkautogroup.com
Lou Teti

Lou Teti

Sales Professional
lteti@rkautogroup.com
 
Macho Gonzalez

Macho Gonzalez

Sales Professional
cgonzalez@rkautogroup.com
 
Ryan Graves

Ryan Graves

Sales Professional
rgraves@rkautogroup.com
 
Domenico Vivirito

Domenico Vivirito

Sales Professional
dvivirito@rkautogroup.com
 
Joe LaCroce

Joe LaCroce

Sales Professional
jlacroce@rkautogroup.com
 

Internet Sales

Jennifer Lenig

Jennifer Lenig

BDC Internet Coordinator
jlenig@rkautogroup.com
Axel Rosario

Axel Rosario

BDC Internet Coordinator
arosario@rkautogroup.com
Danielle Ballamy

Danielle Ballamy

BDC Internet Coordinator
dballamy@rkautogroup.com
Rachel Forte

Rachel Forte

Lease Loyalty Manager
rforte@rkautogroup.com

Service

Dave Pastor

Service Adviser
dpastor@rkautogroup.com

Nick Pantilione

Service Adviser
npantilione@rkautogroup.com

Parts

Gilbert Weldon

Gilbert Weldon

Parts Advisor
gweldon@rkautogroup.com
Kevin McDermott

Kevin McDermott

Parts Advisor
kmcdermott@rkautogroup.com
Austin Padilla

Austin Padilla

Parts Advisor
apadilla@rkautogroup.com

Body Shop

Rich Iavicola

Rich Iavicola

Body Shop Director
riavicola@rkautogroup.com
Tom McGarvery

Tom McGarvery

Production Manager
tmccarvey@rkautogroup.com
Catherine Gardner

Catherine Gardner

Body Shop Administrator
cgardner@rkautogroup.com
John Berger

John Berger

Estimator
jberger@rkautogroup.com
Jessica Buscham

Jessica Buscham

Estimator
jbuscham@rkautogroup.com
;